Home

Reviews



Review El Jardin. October 2017, Fam. M., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
We were very excited about El Jardin. A beautiful house with characteristic elements, with very spacious grounds and a large swimming pool, and in a beautiful green setting. The only downside, however  that did not really disturb us, was that there were a lot of planes flying over pretty low. All in all, one of the nicer ones among the many holiday homes we have rented over the years.

Review B-501.
 September 2017, Fam.  Van S., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
 
  

Review B-132.
 August 2017, Fam.  B., Spain: 
Very nice house in a privileged location with amazing views. The house is just like described and shown in the pictures. This great location means you need to drive to get everywhere, including the closest beach Sa Tuna. Important to know. Agency that manages the logistics is very helpful. Areas for improvement in my view are the communications: not having Spanish TV for me is a no sense and must be specified in the description and also the wifi system should be better.

Review B-801.
 August 2017, Fam.  R., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
Accommodation B-801 is beautifully situated and has a beautiful garden and swimming pool with a beautiful view over Sa Riera. However, I think that both the kitchen and the bathroom of this house need a refreshment, everything is still working but looks rather "written off". The Comfortvilla service was fine again.

Review B-119. August 2017, Fam.  D., France (translated with Google Translate): 
We had a great time in villa B-119 (only lacks air conditioning to be totally perfect). Good location compared to Begur (which we walked several times), nice walks for people who want to walk, beautiful medieval sites very close to the villa. Perfect services of Comfortvilla (reactivity and seriousness). And not too much trouble with the charming ants!

Review TC-205.
 August 2017, Fam.  H., England: 
This was our second visit to TC-205 and it was again a great success.  The weather for the second half of the week was not perfect but we do not blame Comfortvilla for that! We feel that the villa would benefit from having fans in the bedrooms as it was so hot at night.  There was a problem with the pump for the swimming pool which was either broken or switched off when we arrived.  We telephoned the local agent on the Sunday but there was no response on the emergency telephone number they had provided. However on Monday the pump was repaired by the man who came to clean the pool. Otherwise the house, garden, surroundings and agents were all fine.

Review AT-601. August 2017, Fam.  Van L., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
The apartment in Tamariu is a lovely no-nonsense location including all the conveniences. Tamariu is one of the most beautiful places on the Costa Brava. From the apartment to the beach, where there are also many restaurants, is only a few minutes walking. You really do not have to leave. So we enjoyed it. The reception of Comfortvilla was friendly. You can go to them with any kind of questions.

Review B-501. August 2017, Fam.  Van der P., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
We loved it and we knew the house so it was really great too. However, and I have also told Ana when she came along before departure; That I found it strange that we did not receive clean bedding after the first week.

Review DB-311. August 2017, Fam.  N., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
It was a lovely house with a nice swimming pool. The surroundings are beautiful, Begur is a nice town. There are many bays where you can swim and snorkel and have a nice meal! We were also kindly welcomed.

Review B-141. August 2017, Fam.  J., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
We had a wonderful holiday in Begur in a beautiful house with a fantastic view! In addition, we were warmly welcomed by Ana, who helped us during the holiday very well with solving some little problems in/around the house. We have been very well pleased and will be sure to check the offer at Comfortvilla for our next holiday!

Review DB-311. August 2017, Fam.  Van der M., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
As for the accommodation etc. we would like to mention the following: The service was perfectly fine: very friendly, helpful, prompt and correct. Location absolutely amazing: fantastic view. The house was magnificent, fully equipped and fully compliant with our expectations, with initially some things not entirely clear or present: wine fridge did not work, Nespresso device did not work, however there was another device present so no problem. Remote control airco was not present: was promptly supplied to our request. It was unclear how the gate was working and the correct keys were not present, but later we received them. The promised BBQ was present (no gas though).


These cases we communicated and they were immediately picked up and arranged well. Therefore, they are also more to be considered as a tip for future rental. The extra cleaning and the change of linen was also done neatly. So, all in all, we are looking back to a great vacation, to which the service of Comfortvilla also contributed.

Review B-119. August 2017, Fam. S., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
We enjoyed ourselves, a fantastic house and a very nice environment.

Review B-132.
 August 2017, Fam. A., Denmark: 
Great property with amazing views... even better than the pictures. Very well catered for renting with a fully functioning kitchen. Plenty of space and very cosy. Good pool area as well. The place is perfect for families and we are considering very heavily to come back next year for a couple of weeks.

Review B-721.
 August 2017, Fam. De C., Switzerland: 
The house is great, we loved it! Big, fair rooms, lot of light and space. Stone floor is perfect. Kitchen big enough (only coffee spoons are not enough, the rest was great). Pool and terrace fantastic, sun chairs, too. It would have been great to have a little lounge on the balcony on the first floor. This would allow you to sit outside in the evening and enjoy more sea view. Because of the hedge in the garden you hardly see the sea.


We will definitely recommend Comfortvilla to friends. Your support has been unique from the first contact to your mail now. We do appreciate that!!! We would be happy to get in touch regarding house rental 2018.

Review B-221. August 2017, Fam. S., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
We have had a wonderful holiday in B-221 over the last 2 weeks. The shared swimming pool eventually turned out to be a private pool, because the other 4 houses were uninhabited, haha. The villa was beautiful, and provided with every comfort. But our preference goes to a villa with private pool. And thanks to a larger data base in our mobile subscription, we are happily no longer dependent on Wi-Fi. We would like to book again for next year!

Review B-114.
 July 2017, Fam. B., Belgium (translated with Google Translate): 
Service of Dutch contacts and colleagues in Begur, optimally! Accommodation perfect, well maintained, comfortable quality, very good books, everything was great.

Review B-132.
 July 2017, Fam. G., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Begur. Only drawbacks were the accessibility (car needed) as well as the communal pool that had no sun loungers or other accommodation. Furthermore, we have absolutely no complaints.

Review B-101.
 July 2017, Fam. K., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
We had a great holiday again! It was the first time we rented such a big villa, but we loved it. Lovely location, wonderfully private, good interior. The service was very good as always. Always accessible and willing to help. The interim cleaning was also deliciously luxurious!

Review B-080.
 July 2017, Fam. J.C., France (translated with Google Translate): 
Very nice property! We did not lack anything in the house: quiet, very beautiful village, very beautiful beaches nearby. We will come back!

Review B-101.
 July 2017, Fam. M., China (translated with Google Translate):
We enjoyed a wonderful stay in Sa Riera. The house was beautifully decorated, exceptionally comfortable and in a beautiful area. I would absolutely recommend this house as a place to stay. We enjoyed it as a family with two children and grandparents. I would recommend hiring or taking a car to properly enjoy the area. A big thank you to Comfort Villas for a warm welcome, taking care of us and making sure we knew everything we needed to know about the villa and area.

Review B-080.
 July 2017, Fam. B., Ireland:
The villa was absolutely fantastic. Plenty of space for the whole family, and a fabulous terrace to enjoy meals al fresco with good shade too from all the lovely mature trees. The pool was brilliant - big enough to even swim a few lengths. All in all - perfect for us. Your communication beforehand was always prompt and helpful, and the on the ground staff were very pleasant and accommodating. We were impressed with Anna, your intern, who though a young woman was courteous and competent and professional at all times.

Review Vista Mar.
 June 2017, Fam. V., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The house was amazing! Beautiful location and lots of space. Even too big for us, haha. We could have easily fitted in one part of the house. We enjoyed it immensely. Local service and surroundings also great.

 

Review B-525. June 2017, Fam. L., Germany (translated with Google Translate):
It worked with the return trip all very well. The same I can also say about your service. The handling with you as well as your local colleagues has worked perfectly and uncomplicatedly. So, how with you, holiday brokerage on the internet nowadays should work. Compliment! I very much hope you can maintain this standard for a long time. House and surroundings were great. The spacious house has left us two families enough room for privacy. There was everything necessary in sufficient quantity / variety available. The large pool in combination with the sea view was just great. We felt very comfortable.


A few small things should be done. The bolted (!) Bathroom window as well as the badly running shower in our area was somewhat disturbing. Also, that the blinds were partly very difficult and partly defective, should be repaired. Likewise the time-warped room doors, which were grinding over the ground or, as in the case of the front door, very difficult. The entrance to the courtyard was not to be done with my, admittedly not small car. A note that is not available on your website? All in all a wonderful holiday. Gladly again!

Review B-510. June 2017, Fam. O., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The first thing you see on arrival is the beautiful view over the long beach and the sea. Does not matter when you watch it's amazing views 24 hours a day. The villa is super deluxe and fully equipped with dishwasher and washing machine. The atmospheric decor gives a homely feeling. There is a communal swimming pool with large terrace. Start each morning with a cozy breakfast on the cozy terrace, with the most impressive sight, the ultimate holiday feeling! The beautiful surroundings with its beautiful nature, the many beaches and the most beautiful villages make this a top destination. Despite our short stay of 5 days, we are deeply impressed with this piece of Spain! The B-510 is a must!

 

Review B-108. May 2017, Fam. T., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
It was a great holiday, beautiful property, beautiful surroundings, food everywhere was super and what a nice town Begur is. Comfortvilla was also top. Because we arrived late they had left us the key. House was only difficult to find in the dark. Terrace was nice in the sun and nicely quiet. Beautiful cottage it was. There was only no internet, which was a pity, but also quiet ;-) Furthermore it was really great!

 

Review B-125. May 2017, Fam. R., Belgium (translated with Google Translate):
Just back from a week of fun holiday. Villa was neat and complete. Good service and smooth communication with you.

 

Review B-132. May 2017, Fam. K., France (translated with Google Translate):
The apartment is very nice: beautiful view of the sea and the coast, comfortable, very well equipped and well located to enjoy the best of the Costa Brava. We recommend it.


Review B-565. April 2017, Fam. B., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Above expectations, I have to say. A truly lovely place and exactly as we wanted it. View, beautiful ... weather also by the way. I may have to report Marian ... here it is. If we want to complain a bit ... and we do not! The fridge made a bit of noise. The cubicles in the dishwasher do not dissolve. We left them in the basket. What a list! Area… Brrr beautiful / beaches lovely / walking ... until infinity .. The house .... I'm still dreaming of ... Finally, there's only one big problem: we had to get away! It felt like: It was 2 nice days .... And away was the week ... Next year Italy, or if you have another place, too nice !!

Review B-525, October 2016. Fam. K., Germany (translated with Google Translate):

We rented the villa with 6 persons from 17.09.2016 to 01.10.2016. The transfer of the villa on the spot was handled by Marijana perfectly and problem-free. Already on our arrival we were inspired by the location of our holiday apartment. We were overwhelmed however after entering the villa from the views, which offered from the balcony, the roof terrace and the pool. Because of the great equipment and size of the villa we could here a perfect and relaxing holiday spend. The immediate proximity to the beach is unbeatable. Surely there are some cosmetic repairs that could be done. However, because of the location as well as the equipment easy to overlook. The care of Comfortvilla was excellent. So once the pool was badly polluted after heavy rain and wind. This was promptly corrected by Marijana after an information from us. Equally unproblematic were the departure formalities. In conclusion, we can say that we had a great vacation there and only recommend this villa.


Review B-801, September 2016, Fam. De L., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We are very satisfied with the operation of Comfortvilla! Everything went smoothly and we consider sure again to travel with your organization. Both the house and cooperation were in order.

Review B-101, September 2016, Fam. D., UK:
Lovely villa, excellent service from Comfortvilla, thank you very much!


Review B-119, August 2016, Fam. D., France (translated with Google Translate):
Hello, the villa was consistent with the pictures not a nasty surprise. Clean well maintained. The only minor thing I could blame is that when we arrived we were only able to enjoy the house from 7pm because the cleaning team had not yet passed by we were forced To make the house for 10 am the day of departure. Otherwise I will recommend your site, very professional. Thank you

Review B-141, August 2016, Fam. H., France (translated with Google Translate):
We are delighted with the location. The house is huge which is very nice when you are a big family (we were 7). The house is functional and very well located. The garage with automatic door is a plus.Every day we were able to enjoy the sunrise from our room. The house being in front of the sea, there was always a small breeze to refresh us (without being cold). The terrace is very large and allows you to rest on sunbathing and lunch with ease. The kitchen opens onto the terrace and is complete. The pool is very nice too. We enjoyed the professionalism of Comfortvilla who responded and intervened in the day after a small problem with the pool. Possibility of access to hiking trails in 5 minutes. the negative point. These are the many steps to access the entrance of the house, impossible for a person with reduced mobility. We recommend this Villa and the very professional Comfortvilla Rental Company.


Review AT-601, August 2016, Fam. Van L., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
It was our second time in AT 601 Tamariu and that indicates that we find a top location in an apartment which has an excellent price / quality ratio. The service is excellent and very casual. Also liked that there is WIFI available now. We will be back.


Review B-112, August 2016, Fam. A., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Everything is exquisite expired. Pity we could only 8 days this summer. House B-112 We really liked: great location, nice view, nice house and pool. The welcome and service spot was all fine. For us it was really celebrate the holiday.


Review B-730, August 2016, Fam. S., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a wonderful week. The receipt by you was good. Friendly welcome and glad we were escorted to the house. The house we felt very comfortable, well maintained, plenty of inventory of kitchen equipment to games and a well kept garden with a large swimming pool, plenty of sunbeds and good bbq.


Review B-725, August 2016, Fam. C., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We have (again) greatly to our sense had in Begur. The house include pool was excellent, Begur we knew already and we are really nice, and the beaches of Begur / surroundings are also excellent. The only problem was that we were there only a week. Reception by the ladies of Comfortvilla spot was delightful, friendly and helpful. We will be back again!


Review B-801, July 2016, Fam. S., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We enjoyed. A nice house in a nice area. We are already often been in Begur and its surroundings and that's good!


Review AT-601, July 2016, Fam. Van R., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a very pleasant stay and found it a nice apartment. The area was already known to us and is fantastic.

Review B-111, July 2016, Fam. L., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We have enjoyed good service, beautiful house and wonderful surroundings - we already knew -


Review B-555, July 2016, Fam. S., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):

Fine holiday. We sat there with two families. 4 parents and seven children. Modern decor. Plenty of lounge chairs. Outdoor barbecue and griddle top! Large swimming pool of 6x12 m. Only bedrooms very warm at night. Large supermarket 1.5 km and lots of nice beaches in the area. Area ideal for racing cyclists with trips to Tossa de Mar along old coast road and L'Escala, L'Estartit and Roses.


Review B-108 July 2016, Fam. De V., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
What a lovely house! Although no sea view, but this is more than offset by a wonderful unobstructed view of the orchard, woods and hills. You really have a very free feeling here. Because everything is in one level, you live wonderful from inside to outside and vice versa. The Comfortvilla service was again perfect, both before and during our holiday.

Review B-136, July 2016, Fam. C., Denmark:
We stayed with 2 families (4 adults and 4 children) in B-136 in Begur and we all agree, that we have had a fantastic vacation! The house was even better than we expected from the pictures and perfectly equipped (even the little things as salt, pepper, soap etc.). The house is in mint condition so  as a guest you naturally want only to take very good care of the house. We especially enjoyed the pool area and the shadowed little corner, where the adults could keep an eye on the children in the pool. As for the service from Comfortvilla, we are also very, very pleased! We only met very nice, friendly and very service minded people. We plan to come back again. Please let the owners know, that we enjoyed the house immensely and that their rental business is in very good hands with Comfortvilla. Best regards on behalf of 8 very happy tourists from Denmark.

  

Review B-118, July 2016, Fam. S., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
What this has become a great home! We have four weeks with great pleasure spent our holiday. The new outdoor furniture are fantastic, the views stunning and everything was top organized. Thank you, Comfortvilla!

Review B-519, July 2016, Fam. de W., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The Villa B-519 is our very birth. The decor was very complete and beyond expectations. Beautiful terrace, nice big pool. We have recently visited Begur, Tamariu, Llafranc and Caella de Palafrugell. Enjoyable. Our favorite beach was Sa Riera. The Comfortvilla service was excellent, both the host and the explanation. We had some problems with the wifi and it was quickly resolved. In short, all in all a satisfied customer.


Review B-132, July 2016, Fam. G., UK:
We enjoyed our week's holiday in Begur / Sa Tuna (B-132). The cottage was perfect for our family: nice kitchen, nice balcony, great views and nice pool. You must not shrink from a few hairpin bends and some swinging up and down, but you get relative peace and beautiful views in return.

Review B-301, July 2016, Fam. Van der G., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):

We found the villa in every way wonderful, we enjoyed. Setting Begur very nice. Thank you for your excellent service. We also thank your colleague that they immediately came on Sunday when it had to be changed a bottle (we did not know where it was the key to the garage).


Review B-101, June 2016, Fam. H., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a great holiday, especially in the second week of good weather. The villa is liked and was very complete. The modern decor was very popular. The view from the roof is stunning, but it can sometimes be quite a blow. Only downside to the villa I personally found the many rules and focus on the security of the owners. We have previously celebrated holidays in the area of Figueres and Sant Feliu, but this environment that stands head and shoulders above the rest. A nice combination of quaint little villages, a varied landscape and a rugged coastline. The service of Comfort Villa is fine. All questions are answered quickly and locally it also proved to be a problem that we arrived slightly earlier than agreed.
Reply from the owner:
. Dear Mr H., Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa B-101. With regard to the owners' rules and regulations, we are sorry these offended you. We wrote these with two things in mind. First, safety is our priority. Whenever you have a property high enough to enjoy spectacular views, there is inevitably a safety issue. All our fencing, balustrades etc are designed to keep all guests safe.Children can of course also be climbers, and we suggest parents should tour the whole property soon after arrival. They will also wish to be able to lock the gate giving access to the swimming pool. We can assure you we are just as concerned not to have any of our guests injured.

Review B-518, June 2016, Fam. K., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):

What a super house! We want to thank you very much for the excellent care, both before and during our stay in Begur. The house was neat clean and lived up to the description on your website. You people on site were very friendly and gave us some great tips for restaurants. We will be back, thanks!


Review B-730, June 2016, Fam. R., UK:
Really lovely villa (Villa B-730), including garden and pool area. Very well equipped. Service from Comfort Villa before and during the stay was really good. 


Review B-112, June 2016, Fam. V., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate)
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful holiday in northern Spain. We are very satisfied with the contact, the information and service of Comfort Villa. The House B-112 met all of our expectations. The welcome was warm and Begur guidance and information was very good. We were (happy) surprise that the staff are Dutch. During our stay we have been an accident (our fault) and the staff of Comfort Villa in Begur have helped us very well: all praise! We will definitely go back to the area of Begur and will again book a villa through Comfortvilla.


Review B-525, May 2016, Fam. S., Germany:
Thank you very much for the perfect organization of our trip to Begur. We loved this villa with its beautiful views, pool, table tennis and large rooms and had a really good time there.


Review B-501, September 2015, Fam. B., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We really enjoyed our stay at B-501. The welcome and service of Comfort Villa was first rate, and we will certainly be booking through you when we return to Begur / environment. The villa was neat, comfortable and clean, nothing to complain about.


Review B-301, August 2015, Fam. Van T., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Our two weeks in Begur, Villa B-301 were superb. What a lovely home. Fully equipped and the decor did not quite like the "standard" vakantiehuis.H ebony delicious idled with an occasional dip in the pool (Tip: mss an outdoor shower!) Very happy with private pools, beaches in beautiful surroundings but awfully busy. Distance to Begur for groceries, restaurants etc is fine. Surroundings beautiful, but far too little considering this holiday. Or 2x to Barcelona, also doing fine in terms of distance. For me a home and environment to another book / visits.


Review B-801, August 2015, Fam. Van B., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Good service, nice villa in short, perfect!


Review B-518, August 2015, Fam. Van der L., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The house and grounds were fantastic. The whole family has loved for his sense gehad.De service Comfortvilla was good.


Review B-565, August 2015, Fam. C., France (translated with Google Translate):
We had a great time in Begur. The villa was very nice, we were very pleased with the accomodation (it fit the description we saw on the website) very well equipped. The villa was very well located, very nice view of the sea, quiet. Comfortvilla always answered my questions quickly by email, we were also very satisfied with the service from Comfortvilla.


Review B-518, August 2015, Fam. B., UK:
We all had a wonderful time again in the villa B-518. It is a very relaxing area with beautiful views and friendly atmosphere. The scuba diving this year was even more spectacular!


Review B-111, July 2015, Fam. P., Sweden:
It was great vacations and nice villa. No complaints from our side with perfect service from Comfortvilla representatives there.


Review B-555, July 2015, Fam. M., Belgium (translated with Google Translate)
The house that we rented was equipped with every comfort. Beautiful decor, very well equipped kitchen and bathrooms, nice and large swimming ... .overall a house to recommend. Area is very quiet villa is ideally located, villages and sea are a short distance from the house. About your service I can only be positive. Proper monitoring and handling. Also on site we have been very well supported when we sat with a wasp problem. If we at the next vacation again put this region we will do again call on your services.


Review B-135, July 2015, Fam. B., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We have excellent for our purposes had in Begur. The house was in a beautiful location, the pool was fantastic.


Review B-132, July 2015, Fam. K., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We enjoyed the 2 weeks in Begur. The house was fine and the view amazing.

Review B-721, July 2015, Fam. H., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Accommodation we found very good and beautiful. A beautiful modern home and clean. What we thought was very nice covered patio beside the pool. We have already rented several houses with a swimming pool, but must confess that this respect and great location all day in the sun, was still one of the better pools. Service Comfortvilla spot was good. We got a day before a message that we could still something earlier in the house, which was much appreciated. 


Review B-101. July 2015, Fam. M., UK:
I would like to thank your company for helpful us to enjoy our first trip to Spain.  We had a good experience with all of the dealings Ii had with your company. The villa was very clean and exceeded all of our expectations. Can I also say how helpful your staff at your Begur office was. They are a credit to your company and were very helpful to my family and took the time to explain everything. Many thanks we are already planning our return.


Review B-520, June 2015, Fam. P., Finland:
The villa was beautiful, and the most beautiful was the amazing view from there. The sea view was wonderful and we enjoyed it every moment we stayed there. We were a group of 11 adults and there were space enough for everyone. The bedrooms were quite small but the common space, kitchen, living room and especially the balconies and the pool area were nice and we used them a lot. The owner was very helpful and he gave us many useful advices how to use fe. the oven (all the manuals were in Dutch!). I can recommend this villa for a group of several persons. If you are only one couple or a small family, it could be too large (you could lost each others there easily)


Review B-801, June 2015, Fam. B., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We very much enjoyed our stay at home B-801 in Begur. The house and your service was entirely to our liking.


Review B-525, June 2015, Fam. B., Ireland:
We really loved the house and service and we had a wonderful holiday. 


Review B-221, June 2015, Fam. T., Germany (translated with Google Translate):
Our holiday was indeed a great pleasure and we were and are very pleased with the service provided by Comfortvilla, all considered. The area around Begur is fantastic, the house was ideal for our purposes, we enjoyed everything very much and will against this background gladly again with Comfortvilla plan and recommend you!


Review B-119, June 2015, Fam. G., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a wonderful week, what a great house in a beautiful setting. And the weather (the week 30+ degrees) also helped immensely :-) Thanks for the good service and for sure until next time!


Review B-221, May 2015, Fam. K., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We have had a wonderful holiday. Keys etc. went fine house was beautiful, neat, clean and well equipped.


Review B-530, April 2015, Fam. C., Germany (translated with Google Translate):
To the house is a word sufficient: fantastic! The most impressing was the location, the terrace and the incredible view of the sea. We were more than satisfied. Great we also found that the photos were not "beautified". On the contrary: our expectations were exceeded!


Review B-801, October 2014, Fam. K., Germany (translated with Google Translate):
We were very satisfied with everything. Friendly reception, smooth operation, comfortable furnishing of the house, very quiet, as after-season, beautiful property with a wonderful view of the sea - olive and Grantapfelbaum as an addition. Landscape, beaches and cities nearby very charming and exciting, also for our almost adult children.


Review B-501, September 2014, Fam. S., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We all very much enjoyed our holiday in Begur. The house (and the location of course) was superb, fully equipped. We felt right at home. The service of Comfort Villa was fine. We hope to come back again in Begur (or environment).


Review B-530, August 2014, Fam H., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a very enjoyable holiday in both houses. The organization and service of comfort villa we find top. It is pleasant that you will be driven to your home and check the house on Friday. For us it was arranged that we headed straight home B-530 to B-565 could house. That's real service. The fine home B-530 we found the device, the balcony with stunning views and BBQ, quiet and cool bedrooms and extensive furniture by the pool. That feels very welcoming. Parafrugell we found the best place to visit. We have eaten several times in the square with the vibrant music. We found it a very beautiful and authentic land with no high-rise buildings etc.


Review B-565, August 2014, Fam. Z., France (translated with Google Translate):
We had a very pleasant stay; The house was superbly located and very comfortable. The staff very welcoming. We have already recommended your organization and this house.


Review B-101, August 2014, Fam. S., UK:
We had a lovely family holiday in your villa. Our ages ranged from 65year to 9mths and we all had a great time. The villa is beautifully furnished and excellently equipped and the setting fabulous with wonderful views from of the balcony. The garden and pool were delightful and very tranquil. We hope to return and have already recommended it to our friends.


Review B-135, August 2014, Fam van de H., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We enjoyed a wonderful week in accommodation B-135. A lovely house in a lovely quiet place with beautiful views.


Review B-525, August 2014, Fam. D., Germany (translated with Google Translate):
The surrounding area is very pleasant for holidays. Quiet, good shopping, restaurants and sports facilities (tennis, golf, water sports etc). The beach is clean and gorgeous, so you always have a good place with a lot of distance to other people. The hit: The location of the house is fantastic, very ideal. The size of the rooms and bathrooms as well as the kitchen are very pleasant and leave a lot of room for spreading. The technical equipment (TV, DVD, Wii, washing machine, dryer) are ideal if you would like to spend your holidays. The package, in particular the location, justifies the price. The service of Comfortvilla both during the booking, travel documents and information is very good. Simple, accurate, timely and well organized. Also on site small defects (broken hose and hand transmitter for gate) were quickly done. Everything great.


Review B-565. August 2014, Fam. H., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
House B-565 we found are fantastic. Also did some French with the vines at the foot of the garden. Against our expectations, we could easily walk from there to Tamariu, giving a sense of freedom. The walk was really nice, straight through the woods. The house has been renovated modern and comfortable, very light and for two families very suitable. The garden we were top notch and very atmospheric. We had a very enjoyable holiday in both houses. The organization and service of comfort villa we find top. It is pleasant that you will be driven to your home and check the house on Friday. For us it was arranged that we headed straight home B-530 to B-565 could house. That's real service. Parafrugell we found the best place to visit. We have eaten several times in the square with the vibrant music. We found it a very beautiful and authentic land with no high-rise buildings etc.


Review B-501, July 2014, Fam. D., Belgium (translated with Google Translate):
We found the service of Comfortvilla top (welcome pack, guiding it to the location, ....) everything was perfectly arranged. The house with all its facilities, location (views) and our surroundings were completely. Begur is also a pleasant town.


Review AT-601, July 2014, Fam. de B., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The accommodation itself was nice and the patio was spacious. Everything was within walking distance, though it was quite steep. We have been in many apartments in Tamariu Over the years, this is one of the nicest.


Review B-108, July 2014, Fam. De L., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We found t super! It was a lovely house in a nice place. We have us felt very nice. For our dog was a perfect place. Your service is excellent, also in view of all the preparations, documents, information, etc. I was right answers to questions, that was fine. Begur is a lovely, lovely place. We have looked at all the bays and small villages nearby. Very nice all. In short, we enjoyed! And we in the future will definitely come to your books.


Review B-101, July 2014, Fam. G., France (translated with Google Translate):
We enjoyed our stay in villa B 101 as it was well located, very well equipped kitchen and very functional - we have been to Begur for 3 years and so enjoy the site and golf - Mariam has always responded as quickly as possible To our requests with kindness.


Review B-501, July 2014, Fam. R., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We have experienced a very pleasant stay at villa B-501 in Begur! The reception at the office of comfort villa was smooth and pleasant, directly Tess drove us to the house. The house is situated on the hillside between the beach of Pals and in SaRiera. It has a phenomenal view. We have very much dwelt on the upper terrace to enjoy the view. Here blew always a cooling breeze. The lower pool offered lots of water fun for the kids and was nice sheltered with lots of shade. The barbecue on the upper terrace has produced many tasty dishes (such as roasted whole fish). The Pals beach is within walking distance or 10 minutes straight down! The interior of the house met all expectations, very complete inventory of the kitchen with a cozy and personal atmosphere in terms of appearance. If we need to make one small point about the house then the only glimpse of the neighbors right next to the house from its upper terrace. A piece raising the fence would (still) more privacy can possibly provide. We would come back very gladly again in this house. The Comfortvilla service was pleasant and correct.

Review P-401, July 2014, Fam. Van U., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):

We have in your property a great but especially may enjoy a peaceful holiday. Location is clear as you know, no noise, no audible traffic etc. Perfect pool, a nice terrace and garden in a quiet area to spend many hours of sun and read, while the house is very complete. Area was known to us, the beach and shops in the vicinity. As nice town centers it`s an hour's drive. Our reception at your office was as it should be most friendly service. Even when we left all cooperation because we wanted to leave early on our departure day. Cot is absolutely not an issue. Certainly we will in the future use of your organization as we once again want to rent such a property.


Review B-525, June 2014, Fam. W., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Vacation we liked and it was striking how clean and tidy the house was. Niggle was that, by the wind of the day before our arrival, were the terrace and outdoor furniture dirty. All in all we had a great holiday!


Review B-530, June 2014, Fam. N., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The house was more than fine. More than well equipped and good beds. Owners made you really feel to come home, because everything was present (candles, chairs, beds, toys (in the pool). A house where we definitely come back next time. Only minor niggle is that it then should be good again. Because in the early spring or late autumn, the living room can be a bit small with six.


Review B-080, August 2013. Fam. C., France (translated with Google Translate): 
We had a great holiday in Begur. A few lines on the Villa: The villa is very well located compared to the distance from the beach (10mn walk), and the environment is super quiet. The garden is beautiful, there are a lot of very high trees so the pool is in the shade part of the day. (Pity). It is also a pity that there is not a separate toilet. Otherwise the villa is very well equipped with kitchen accessories, interior and exterior furniture. We love a lot of corner of the Costa Brava and we will definitely be back again.


Review B-530, August 2013, Fam. S., UK: 
We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed the Villa so would be quite happy to recommend. In fact we are already thinking ahead to next year and maybe either the same or one bigger if our party size is bigger. 


Review B-114, August 2013, Fam. D. the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
Our stay was excellent in Begur. House B-114 for us was great, you can walk to the supermarket one evening to town. The detached location of the house, the peace was very enjoyable. The house itself is very pleasant and wanting. Begur is for us a good destination because we appreciate the nature, the various bays and small scale. In addition, the center very nice and especially high in terms of choice of restaurants and shops. We have been renting houses for several years, especially in France, but your service is really good and gives confidence. It's still a risk when renting and I can testify to. I must say that thanks to your service, the confidence in the offer is large. You can assume that you made a good selection.


Review B-108, August 2013, Fam. G., Belgium (translated with Google Translate)
We had a nice holiday in Begur, the villa was nice and quiet, close to the supermarket where everything was available. Villa is highly recommended and comfortable. Also local service, we are very satisfied. We will definitely come to Begur and then probably back Comfortvilla.
 

Review B-080, August 2013, Fam. P., France (translated with Google Translate): 
We had a great week in Begur, the house and especially the garden were very nice!

Review B-510, August 2013, Fam. K., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):

It was absolutely perfect!


Review B-111, August 2013, Fam. H., France (translated with Google Translate):
"Very good organization from the agency. Well maintained house with a beautiful view of the sea. We had a great holiday"


Review P-401, July 2013, Fam. De V., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We enjoyed the house and the area. An ideal uitalsbasis to explore the many beaches and towns. Cottage was top, nothing to criticize.


Review B-520, July 2013, Fam. J., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We are extremely satisfied with both accommodations (B-132 and B-520) and its handling by the booking agency in the Netherlands and Spain. The setting is gorgeous and tourism are just not too overbearing pressure.


Review B-530, July 2013, Fam. P., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a great week in the house. Especially its location on the mountain with full ocean view, pool and roof terrace pleased us very well. The service was also fine.

 

Review P-450, July 2013, Fam. C., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We look back with great satisfaction on our holiday. "Our" house P-450 in Pals was perfect, fully equipped and a lovely pool! We will definitely come back again!


Review B-501, July 2013, Fam. Van de P.. the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The house was superb and a great view.


Review B-101, July 2013, Fam. de R., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We think this is a great house with a beautiful garden in a beautiful setting. We enjoy Begur, Llafranc, Calella, Palafrugell and various bays. It feels to us like coming home. What are our plans for next year, we do not know yet, but it is certain that once again want to come back in this house. The service of Comfort Villa is excellent. Delicious this year's cleaning! Thanks for all the service and see you next time.

Review B-501, July 2013, Fam. Van E., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
A brilliant holiday. A beautiful house with all the trimmings. A lovely pool and great views in terms of traffic and nice and quiet. A stunning location. (Begur and vicinity). Beautiful weather …. All in all a great holiday and we can recommend everyone to book this house. On Comfort Villa - Villa Expert BV: professional and well organized!


Review B-118, July 2013, Fam. Van G., Belgium (translated with Google Translate): 
We would like to thank you again for the great holiday we also have experienced thanks to you. Beautiful area, beautiful weather and a magnificent villa B-118. Everything in perfect order, just blissful. We really enjoyed !!


Review B-221, July 2013, Fam. C., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The accommodation was really top. Very quiet and always a cool breeze. Lovely garden and a lovely pool. The area was very nice just a bit crowded in high season. Otherwise everything was desired. Excellent service further.


Review P-450, July 2013, Fam. K., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The house was fantastic. Lovely pool and views of the Medes Islands was wonderfully. Highly recommended.


Review B-221, July 2013, Fam. M., France (translated with Google Translate):
We were delighted with our stay at Villa B221 in Begur. It is very pleasant. We were welcomed by the agency staff, friendly and helpful.


Review B-119, June 2013, Fam. D., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Everything went well and we (+ our dog) had super. What a fantastic home, fully equipped and if it was not there then it was fixed very quickly. The setting and the views were amazing, cozy between Spanish families.


Review P-450, June 2013, Fam. G., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
Was top! Perfect cottage. Service Comfortvilla was perfect. Both by you from Netherlands and on location by Marjan and the trainee. Definitely recommended to book you and cottage.


Review P-401, June 2013, Fam. Van K., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Overall our stay at Villa P-401 I can be brief: It was supposed to be a vacation like a holiday. Chapeau!


Review B-701, June 2013, Fam. S., the Netherlands:
My wife and I were both very happy with our villa and enjoyed our stay - the inside and outside was perfect for us and we are certainly considering booking the same property as soon as we get a chance to get away on holiday again. We were also very happy with the professionalism of Comfortvilla who added to the smooth running of our holiday and we would be happy to recommend your company to our friends and use your services again.


Review B-501, June 2013, Fam. D., Roosendaal, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The holiday was top notch. More than compliments for Comfort Villa. Perfect reception. Beautiful surroundings and a villa where yourself would like to live. Perfectly maintained and everything available. We will definitely come back again in Comfortvilla and I recommend it to everyone who wants to Spain on holiday.


Review B-116, June 2013, Fam. Van D., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
It was once again very pleasant stay. Very nice house in a quiet environment. Begur ee we now know and it remains a favorite spot for us (family with young children). Good food, beautiful bays and dive well. The welcome and service of Comfort Villa was once again very good. Enthusiastic and friendly people.

Review B-132, June 2013, Fam. K., Finland:
We really enjoyed our time in Begur! Apartment B-132 was great, it was exactly what we expected and more. I can honestly say only good things about Comfortvilla. Thank you for great and friendly service!

Review B-111, June 2013, Fam. K., Belgium:
Our holiday was really nice! As usual the house was what we expected, everything we could possible need was there! Service from Comfortvilla was also as we know it :)! Hope to be able to book a holiday next year with Comfortvilla again! Thx for the good service!

Review Fon-101, May 2013, Fam. De G., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Our stay at Fonteta was very successful. We have enjoyed 12 wonderful days. The house is beautiful, very stylish and wonderfully spacious. This combined with a massive peaceful location, hiking trails that start right at the gate, a beautiful view and in our case also once again have the picture completed lovely weather. The only thing we missed in the home is a furnace? make a delicious casserole or in the morning a hot sandwich is not possible. No big deal but a little tip for improvement on property. The service, accessibility and flexibility from Comforvilla is excellent! The homes which offer you are clearly distinctive from other providers and it all starts with the quality of the website.


Review B-530, May 2013, Fam. D., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
We found the house superb. What a fantastic view. House was European modern. Not standard Spanish furniture / decor that always comes across some old. We had a very nice week. Environment we were able to. This was one of the reasons why we were going there.


Review B-101. May 2013, Fam. S., Australia: 
We had already been to this villa two years before so we knew what to expect. Was just as good the second time. We love Begur and this gorgeous villa. The villa itself is very spacious and cool with a nice flowing feel to it. Very well appointed and very comfortable and attractive furnishings. The balcony is great with fantastic views towards the sea and breakfasts on the balcony became an everyday ritual. We went with our daughter and husband and two very young grandchildren, and the balcony was safe for the children as well so we could all use it. Pool and garden are glorious and very private as the property is not overlooked. The location is excellent. It's in a quiet cul-de-sac so has no traffic noise but is close to supermarket and the main township. Begur has the loveliest little bays and beaches for swimming and splashing and lunching, and the town itself is so attractive - traffic-free! - and lots of little cafes and bars and other shops, and very lively town square. Definitely recommend it.

Review B-111, September 2012, Fam. Van D., Alphen a/d Rijn, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The cottage was perfect. It was in the same street where we have been before. The environment remains beautiful. I like to swim and can combine fine. The Comfortvilla service was like we already knew that very well. We had one question for you hostess Marian, and she picked up super.

Review Fon-101, August 2012, Fam. A., Naarden, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):

What a great place and what a wonderful home! We found it more beautiful than the pictures. As already in the description, the property is' in the middle of nowhere, just what we were looking for. But the bakery is just a short distance away, so far as it is not. Fantastic, what a place. Compliments to the owner and thanks for the great service of Comfort Villa.


Review B-501, August 2012, Fam. D., France (translated with Google Translate):
We had a great holiday in Begur! The villa was very comfortable, clean, well equipped, the bedding was excellent your welcome was pro and friendly (and the young lady who works with you great too) the area nice and pleasantbref we were very happy.


Review B-525, August 2012, Fam. Van T., Belgium (translated with Google Translate):
Actually, we have nothing to find everything was super.


Review P-401, August 2012, Fam. A., Nieuwerkerk, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a great time, the house was fine and attractively decorated and the location was perfect. Your employee was most charming and helpful, we still want to stay a few weeks!


Review B-111, August 2012, Fam. van B., Haarlem, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
As we have already given to the evaluation form, we were very happy with the accommodation and the service of Comfort Villa. House was wonderfully spacious, lovely garden and nice pool. Welcome-survival also quite nice. Communication with comfort villa site was optimal. The boiler of the house did not, but the next morning was made immediately.


Review AP-301, August 2012, Fam. Van L., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
It was again top. If it is up to us, next year again.


Review B-501, August 2012, Fam. S., Abcoude, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a wonderful holiday at the villa B-501! Everything was very well kept, the information in advance of arrival, the explanations of the house and of course the villa itself. The house was clean, well maintained garden and swimming pool, in short, to think of a negative point. The stunning views and beautiful surroundings did the rest. Now we can take it and like to come back!


Review B-560, July 2012, Fam. M., Belgium (translated with Google Translate): 

The whole procedure starting from the reservation through the website (with many details) so went very smoothly. The standard of accommodation was very good, as expected.


Review P-401, July 2012, Fam. B., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We are satisfied with all aspects! Property well kept, bicycles nice. Setting: beautiful. Service: Was fine. We did not really ask.


Review B-119, July 2012, Fam. L., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a very enjoyable holiday accommodation in B-119. We know Begur area quite well and are loved. The many possibilities of beach (jes), golf, cities and villages to captivate us every time. The house is very comfortable and cozy. just the Comfortvilla service was superb! We have rented houses before but the service level Comfortvilla we did not previously against. Praise it.


Review P-450, July 2012, Fam. B., Utrecht, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
We enjoyed despite the short break. House was fine. Nice and close to beach and restaurants. Many thanks.


Review B-101, July 2012, Fam. S., Heerlen, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
The house in Begur was really quite good. Excellent beds, beautiful environment, beautiful kitchen, bathrooms etc. You must be prepared to climb stairs, as the garden is one level below the house.


Review B-116, July 2012, Fam. T., Breda, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Thanks for a wonderful holiday! The house met exceeds all expectations raised on the site that we have ever seen otherwise. The home is pleasantly furnished, spacious and everything was clean. The garden is naturally delicious, well-maintained pool and view with sunset made it. See you next year!


Review B-111, July 2012, Fam. Van L., Voorburg, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
It was quite familiar again. Indeed, we are so long in Begur.And B-111 where we stayed was fine. We enjoyed! Something to look back with pleasure and come back.well organized all over Comfortvilla. Thanks!


Review B-080, June 2012, Fam. Van der W., Capelle a/d Ijssel, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate): 
Once again we have enjoyed the service of you and the location / area. Everything to the last detail taken care of quickly and well! Overall SUPER. Sustain them and we definitely book again through you.


Review Fon-101, June 2012, Fam. G., Amsterdam, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We are very satisfied with the service offered by Comfort Villa. In all respects, fine. The house was completely our taste also the location was perfect for us. Many thanks because we have thanks to your efforts to enjoy a relaxing holiday in a beautiful house in a quiet environment. Also on behalf of our fellow travelers and dog.


Review B-530, June 2012, Fam. Van L., Heemstede, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Our holiday was fantastic and we enjoyed very much. The accommodation was what we expected and everything was taken care of perfectly. The area is quiet call and that was our starting point when we booked the holiday with you. The service in Begur is perfect and the lady who was our contact person is a very passionate person, very friendly and extremely helpful. It is most certainly not have the last time that you as a customer and we are already (very secretly) watching for next year.


Review B-515, June 2012, Fam. B., Berkel en Rodenrijs, the Netherlands  (translated with Google Translate):
We had a brilliant holiday! Everything just knocked and has been desired. The house was very nice and the area too. My supplementary questions are answered by you very quickly, your service from the moment of confirmation went very quickly. The Spanish firm has just come along, but we were just out the door. Then they called to see if everything was okay.


Review B-132, June 2012, Fam. K., Arnhem, the Netherlands  (translated with Google Translate): 
We had a wonderful holiday thanks Comfortvilla!I have previously indicated that I am very pleased with your service and that view has remained unchanged. It was a beautiful house and the pictures as evidence at the site gave a real picture.


Review B-111, June 2012, Fam. L., Oisterwijk, the Netherlands  (translated with Google Translate):
We last Saturday returned from 3 weeks Begur (B 111 and B 601) and wanted you to let you know we had a wonderful holiday. The houses were fine, with fantastic views and Begur and surroundings were very nice. We are also very satisfied with the service of your organization, everything was neatly arranged. Thanks for that!


Review B-221, May 2012, Fam. V., Amsterdam, the Netherlands  (translated with Google Translate):
We had a wonderful vacation villa B-221 in Begur. A lovely house! The comfort villa service was also very good. Beautiful environment!


Review B-136, May 2012, Fam. Van D., Papendrecht, the Netherlands  (translated with Google Translate)

I have completed a departure enquetreformulier / issued with basically nothing but praise. We were extremely pleased and have also thoroughly enjoyed thanks to the beautiful weather. Definitely worth a repeat. It has failed us nothing. Thanks for the service and maybe next time.


Review B-560, September 2011, Fam. de W., Huizen, the Netherlands  (translated with Google Translate):

I want to let you know that we had a very nice holiday with both ways a prosperous journey. The villa is our excellent birth and the area around Begur is lovely, but we already knew because it was for us now the third time we have been here. There is certainly a chance that we will go back that way in the future and we hope then to be able to use your service!


Review B-125, July 2011, Fam. De C., Belgium  (translated with Google Translate):
We have a fantastic holiday look back on a real top location !! The welcome pack was very pleasant. Everything was very clean on arrival, the beds were nicely made and the towels smelled incredibly fresh and tasty !! After the first week, the delivered our promise spare-linnenset. Congratulations for the great service!


Review B-515, July 2011, Fam. De G., the Netherlands  (translated with Google Translate):
We had a wonderful week in Begur, and everything was well taken care of and controlled as hoped. Reception at your office or in the house was good, and the holiday has expired as you always hoped beforehand. We will definitely again use your services.

Review B-525, June 2011, Fam. Van der H., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
We had a great vacation in this beautiful villa and the local service of your hostess was very properly. If it suits, we will again like to use the service of Comfort Villa.
 

Review B-108, June 2010, Fam. Van E., the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Best Comfort Villa, we have had the good sense to us at home B-108, both home and surroundings as the service from your local office.
 

Review B-080. August 2009, Fam. De L., Apeldoorn, the Netherlands (translated with Google Translate):
Just returned from a wonderful holiday in Begur. We had a perfect holiday. It was really great and was the contact with a couple of small niggles with your office just fine. The lady of the office is friendly and helpful and also the maintenance man speaks perfect English and very friendly and correct. The house was fine and the garden with the pool is really perfect.


Review B-560, August 2009, Fam.  O., UK:

Thanks for a great stay in your wonderful villa. We'd loved it!


Review B-560, July 2009, Fam. G., Apeldoorn, the Netherlands
(translated with Google Translate):

What an amazing villa this! Us feel truly royal. The house has everything: spacious inside, a great covered terrace level living room, huge pool, stunning sea views, maximum privacy and tranquility, exactly what we were looking for. You have not said too much in advance. Thank you and see you next year!



Holiday Homes Spain

Newsletter Sign Up